Showing posts with label Online Shop Review. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Online Shop Review. Show all posts

Sunday, March 12, 2017

REVIEW : Belanja buku di BookDepository

Hello~ Bookish Lover!
Sudah Pernah dengar kah kalian tentang toko buku online bookdepository?
BookDepository merupakan toko buku yang menjual buku secara internasional dan salah satu pengirimannya termasuk ke Indonesia.



✿ UPDATE ✿


check video pertama aku di youtube soal beli buku di BookDepository ya ^^



Thursday, September 10, 2015

USGoBuy: Best Mail Forwading Service

USGoBuy: Best Mail Forwading Service
Hello dear, Me with another UsGoBuy post, some of you who read my blog may already know the UsGoBuy. And now I will explain again what's the plus thing you can get from the UsGoBuy the best mail forwarding service.

USGo.Buy be the most convenient place to shop online from the websites of well-known and popular in the United States,without worrying about the goods that will get disablement or the goods will not able delivery safely to you're place. Especially as electronic goods, right? :)
If you can believe to what I say,you can just read feedback for some of costumer that already try Us_Go_BuyLet's check it out!

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Cocomelody : Cheap Homecoming Dresses

Cocomelody : Cheap Homecoming Dresses
Hi :) How are you? I hope you are doing great ^^ I have many blog posted about homecoming dresses. But you should definitely read this one and check this website Cocomelody because their website is so neat and clean if you know what I meant haha I meant I like shopping in an online store who looks nice with real pictures haha, you too, right??
and Also there are sooooooo many beautiful dress collections. I had time hard in choosing on which dresses should I show in here in this blog >.< Well if you don't believe me then go check it yourself la.. for real -,-'

Anyways, Cocomelody based in California, USA and they has been an expert dress maker in bridal profession for over 15 years!!! My god, it's a long time. Cause I also sell birthday - wedding cake and I've been doing it for 2 years and I already think I am a mofo good cake decorator bwahahaha. Just Imagine the Cocomelody has been doing it for 15 years?? They must be really good and have a lot of experience..


homecoming dresses 2015


Monday, August 24, 2015

USGobuy: Mudah Berbelanja di Online Shop Amerika Serikat

Aloha~~!! Karena musim panas entah kenapa setiap menyapa orang saya selalu menggunakan kata-kata ini hahaha (sebenarnya bohong.. adik saya yang ngomong.. bukan saya). Okey kalian ingat nggak USGobuy? Sudah pernah saya bahas sebelumnya disini dan disini. Bagi kalian yang belum baca, UsGobuy itu perantara buat kalian yang nggak bisa belanja di online shop yang ada di Amerika Serikat sono. Jadi USgobuy mempermudah hidup kalian. Pesan kepada mereka barang apa yang kalian mau, nanti mereka yang akan membelikan barang di US dan yang nantinya akan di kirim ke alamat kalian ^^ ya nggak free lah ya..

Nah sekarang sudah tau, kita lanjutkan lagi ya pembahasan mengenai USGo.Buy Kali ini mengenai brand-brand toko online ternama yang bekerjasama dengan us_go_buy  seperti yang bisa kalian lihat pada foto di bawah ^^

brand online ternama USGobuy: Mudah Berbelanja di Online Shop Amerika Serikat

Monday, August 3, 2015

Cara Mudah Belanja Online Di USA

Cara Mudah Belanja Online Di USA

Cara Mudah Belanja Online Di USA - Hi Siapa yang pernah ingin belanja di online shop tapi ternyata mereka cuman kirim ke Amerika Serikat aja, padahal itu barang kamu pingin buaaangeettt? hiks hiks.. Saya pernah dan sakitnya itu disini, guyss... (hah dimana?)
Jadi sekarang ada yang namanya USGo.Buy , yang ingin tau USGoBuy itu apa, terus baca ya. Yang pasti mereka bisa buat hidup kamu jadi lebih mudah haha

Friday, May 15, 2015

Online Shop: Shopious - Belanja dan Berjualan Lebih Mudah

Online Shop: Shopius - Belanja dan Berjualan Lebih Mudah

Hai semuanya~~\ ^O^/.Balik lagi,tapi kali ini nggak membahas mengenai Fashion ya~. Soalnya nih yang mau kubahas mengenai surganya bagi para penjual online dan tentu saja bagi kamu yang senang berbelanja dengan mudah ;)
yaitu, SHOPIOUS
Jadi nih,www.Shopious.com itu apa sih?~~

Friday, March 27, 2015

Dresswe 2015 New Style Cheap Wedding Dresses Promotion

Dresswe 2015 New Style Cheap Wedding Dresses Promotion
Get this pretty dress here -> http://www.dresswe.com/item/11065496.html
Fashion: Dresswe 2015 New Style Cheap Wedding Dresses Promotion - Well, Do you need an evening dress?? I don't LOL. But I love looking at these kind of dress. Also I love you so then I love sharing to you (need or not need it right now) where you can get beautiful evening dress who looks elegant, beautiful, modern, chic, update with the trend but OFFER CHEAP PRICE!!

Introduce you Dresswe.com it's an online store who sell fashion stuff. Anyways what I want to share right now is their Cheap evening dresses of Dresswe.com where you can check, here ->> http://www.dresswe.com/evening-dresses-4353/


WAITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!
before you open the link above. Why not you go take a look at my favorite TOP 5 evening dresses *wink* hehehe

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Beautiful Collection in Tmart.com - My Favorite

Beautiful Collection in Tmart.com - My Favorite

Beautiful Collection in Tmart.com - My Favorite - So anyone know Tmart.com ?? I know~!! Probably you know too~!! I'm happy to know the Tmart.com online store and since I'm so nice. I want to introduce them to you. So then you have more online store variants you can shop on~ and maybe save more $$$ than the other online store?
Firstly, the Tmart online store didn't only sell clothing, fashion stuff. They also sell beauty product, phone, toys, laptop, and many more. Point is you can find many things there. But since I am a fashion blogger. So we are talking about the clothing collection yeah~ check it

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Classy Prom Dresses - TBdress

Classy Prom Dresses - TBdress

Classy Prom Dresses - TBdress - I love dress. Prom dress, Wedding dress, Special occasion dress, mini dress, A line dress, with or without lace, yellow, black, green, etc. I love all ^_^ 
Since it's almost prom time and also for you who preparing wedding. The TBdress.com have the new collection for wedding dress and prom dress 2014. I think before you discover TBdress by your self. You might want to see my 10 best dresses in TBdress.com 

Saturday, December 28, 2013

Beauty: Hair Trend - Fall 2013 - Tedhair.com

IU new hair 2014

Beauty: Hair Trend - Fall 2013 - Tedhair.com - Last week, My sister cut her hair. She wanted her hair to look like the famous Korean pop singer, IU. You know, IU changed her hair style lately. It became short and cute. Good thing, My sister look great on it hahaha.
I myself want to change my hair style cause my hair looks same for years.. blaaa.. I need some inspiration~ maybe, something that is in trend right now xD but the most important is, It need to suit my big face lol.
OKok checky checky my fall hair trend 2013~

Sunday, December 22, 2013

Cheap Dresses in TBdress.com

Christmas sale in TBDress.com

Cheap Dresses in TBdress.com - Christmas is coming and there are alot of things you need to prepare, right? The food, the decoration, the christmas tree ( love this part), the gift and also the dress you will wear in special day <3
And if you are still confuse about what will you wear or what will you give to your beloved one. I think you need to check the www.TBdress.com 
So as always, I will introduce them so you will know better. What is TBdress? From it name, you already know it's an online store who sell dresses (LOL!). They have over 10 million product listing from their factory and they ship for over 230 countries wolrdwide. yippie \m/

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
 

Luch Luch Craft Template by Ipietoon Cute Blog Design